2014 Where Did the Time Go?

fire2You know that age old saying time flies? Well that is the theme of this week. Somewhere between the Christmas movies, pizza and brandy (you can never have too much) I lost all track of time. My mother is flying in tonight for a week and I’m having my wisdom teeth removed on Friday. (maybe I just mentally blocked that out) I’ve written my resolutions but not come up with a plan to reach those goals. But I do have an accountability partner so that’s a start.I woke up in a panic Monday night when I realized I only had two more days until January.

One of my resolutions is to blog on a more consistent basis so if there’s anything specific you’d like me to write about please let me know. I’ll also continue as a guest blogger over on RachMariePR. You should see our top New Years Eve outfits. Two words: gold sparkle.

Sadly I won’t be ringing in the new year with a glass of champagne. Instead I’ll be curled up in bed dreaming of all the delectable soups my mom will be making. (split pea, leek and potato)

I hope you have a fantastic start to the new year and have a glass of bubbly for me!

Signature

Leave a Reply

