No Thank You

I’m leaving for Georgia tomorrow! I’ve missed my sweet tea, Chick-fil-a and Waffle House. (I know the last 2 aren’t grain-free friendly places but I’ll make it work) I wanted to write a quick post about thankfulness. I know I’ve written a post like this already but this post is more focused on you. I’m thankful for you, my readers. I may not have that many but I’m thankful for everyone who reads or comments on my blog.
I’m thankful for the amazing and supportive group of girls in #fireworkpeople. They’ve given me the motivation and kind words to keep this blog going. I found my love of writing again and I don’t think that would have been possible without them.
I’d like to give a shoutout to Brittney Andreesen of Brittney Tv. She is a kind, funny, driven girl and I thank my lucky stars I met her. She rocks my world and she’ll rock yours too. Her morning coffee chats are the perfect daily dose of encouragement.tv
I’m thankful to Rachel of RachMariePR. She has allowed me to contribute to her fabulous blog. If you haven’t read it yet go check it out, seriously. Her blog is becoming the go to place for young women entering the public relations field. I feel like she’s going to be the go to girl for all things PR. The next Kelly Cutrone or Aliza Licht.pr
I think I’ve rambled on long enough but I wanted to make it a point of stopping and giving thanks for you. Have a happy Thanksgiving! Gobble gobble!

Signature

One thought on “No Thank You

Leave a Reply

