My Favorite Workouts of the Moment

ryan


I might have been a little too hasty in changing my workout routine. So far we haven’t had any more snow or ice (knock on wood) so I’m still going to the gym 5 times a week. But I am going to share my favorite workout videos with you anyway. (We can’t all go to the gym that often) I use a variety of videos from total body to yoga. You can also pick and choose specific sections of the body you’d like to work on, for instance, arms & back or legs & abs. Just make sure you are working out for at least 30 minutes. All of these videos require no weights or equipment and are 30 minutes or less, so no excuses!

This video is great to get prepped for Turkey Day!

This KILLS me! I’m still not up to the full 4 minutes yet.

There is no better feeling than after you workout. (Finding the perfect pair of heels comes in a close second) It’s a mixture of pride (for pushing yourself) and exhaustion. It may be hard at first, but it is worth it. Especially when you start to see results. If you’ve had a bad day instead of breaking out the ice cream exercise for half an hour, shower, then if you still feel crappy grab some ice cream. Remember it’s not about limitations but portion control. Or if you need a pick me up before work get a quick workout in before your morning coffee. Pretty soon exercising will become second nature and not only will you feel good but you’ll look amazing!

Signature

Leave a Reply

