Dawn of the Yogi

Calling all my yogis! I’m taking part in this great yoga Halloween challenge. It combines two of my favorite things: yoga & photos. When I was doing PR I used to create a lot of custom graphics for clients. I’m trying to get back into it and this is a good way. At the end of this post I’ll list some of my favorite sites/apps for editing photos.

This challenge is great for beginners all the way up to advanced yogis. It’s all about having fun.
This is day 5 of the challenge but it’s never too late to start. It’s called Dawn of the Yogi and every day Woody Woodrow * great name * (@woodywoodrow) and Gordon Ogden (@gordonogden) will post a new pose on Instagram. You do the pose, tag both of them and use #dawnoftheyogi then post! There is an amazing community surrounding this hashtag where you can get inspiration and motivation. You never know, you may even be motivating others.
I hope you’ll join me, tag me @step_onmyknee, I’d love to see you! Here are a few of my poses:

IMG_1606.JPG

IMG_1607.JPG
Favorite photo editing software: Studio, Picmonkey.com, VSCO cam, font candy.

Signature

Leave a Reply

