Fall Fitness

Fitness

Fall is here! And for me that means new workout gear. Time to put away the shorts and tanks in leiu of leggings and sweatshirts. These are some of the pieces I’m loving.

1. Nike Leggings

2. Adidas Sports Bra

3. Ariel Sweatshirt

4. Nike shoes

5. Adidas Sports Bra

6. Brooks Socks

7. Fila Hoodie

The one thing I like about working out in the Fall is the feeling of walking outside after your workout. The cool air hits your face and leaves you feeling refreshed and invigorated.  Not like in the Summer where you end up getting hotter than you ever were in the gym. Sometimes I continue to sweat in the car. *gross*

Sadly the love affair with Fall fitness wont’ last long for me. Winter is almost here so I’ll be struggling not to freeze when I leave the gym.

What are some of your favorite workout pieces?

Signature

Leave a Reply

