Me Time

* I’d like to apologize for not posting in a very long time. Blogging for me, is a work in progress so I will try my best to update you regularly.

 

I’ve had a lot going on the past few weeks. But it’s given me a chance to reflect on things I’d like to start doing differently.

Work, eat,sleep, repeat. This has been my life for the post few months. I found I didn’t have time for the things I enjoyed or a moment to myself. It was just one continuous cycle. Finally I decided to make time for me time.

Here are a few ways I relax and unwind.

Collage

1. Yoga- I’ve been doing it for years

2. Cup of tea- I’m addicted to mint tea

3. A good book- Right now I’m reading The Leopard

4. Reality TV Shows- My two guilty pleasures are The Real Housewives of Orange County and Keeping Up with the Kardashians

5. Music- I’m currently loving Chandelier by Sia. The words are so empowering.

What do you do for me time?

XOXO

5 thoughts on “Me Time

Leave a Reply

