30 Day Snap | Day 29

Welcome to the 30 Day Snap! If you’d like to know more just click the button below.

20130603-222041.jpg

 

dishesToday’s photo isn’t very glamorous. I’ve spent the best part of the night washing dishes. When you’re married to a vegetarian there are 2 things you spend a lot of time doing: washing dishes and grocery shopping. We go through TONS of fresh fruits and vegetables. So much so that I keep all the scraps from the veggies and make my own vegetable stock. Hooray for recycling!

Feeding my Hunni is like feeding a baby elephant. He eats a lot and often. I am constantly cooking, whether it’s for dinner or his lunch the next day. I think it’s wonderful that he wants to eat healthy and by default I’m eating healthier but after coming home from working an 8 hour day its just a bit much.

I’ve also started tweeting again on a regular basis so you can find me @step_onmyknee.

Hope your Monday was better than mine!

XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

