30 Day Snap | Day 22

Welcome to the 30 Day Snap! If you’d like to know more just click the button below.

20130603-222041.jpg

I may also post the photos on Instagram so you can follow me there as well @step_onmyknee.
20130722-193758.jpg
I can’t begin to explain how cute these shoes are, from their velvet fur to their glitter ears. I picked up these mice at Primark. They can add interest to a plain black maxi dress or boyfriend jeans. These may not be some people’s cup of tea but I adore them.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

