30 Day Snap | Day 20

Welcome to the 30 Day Snap! If you’d like to know more just click the button below.

20130603-222041.jpg

I may also post the photos on Instagram so you can follow me there as well @step_onmyknee.

20130721-085135.jpg
*Sorry about the crappy picture quality I used the camera on my ipad.

I got this purse for my birthday. I wanted something “grown up” and reflective of where I am in my life. I am financially stable and happy and making adult decisions so I decided to get a top quality bag. It’s black leather with my initials embossed on it in gold. It’s smaller than most of the other purses I own which makes it great for running errands. It also has the detachable strap so I can use it for nights out.
I got my bag from Gigi New York. I’m not sure if you can still find it because it was on sale .

XOXO

Leave a Reply

