30 Day Snap | Day 18

Welcome to the 30 Day Snap! If you’d like to know more just click the button below.

20130603-222041.jpg

I may also post the photos on Instagram so you can follow me there as well @step_onmyknee.

pastaWhat do you think about this mini pasta? Too cute right? In case you weren’t aware, I love food. (I’ll try and put some more food related posts up.) I love eating it and making it.

When I came home for my lunch break I decided to whip up some pasta with pesto sauce. I feel that this is such a summery dish. It’s not too heavy but still fills you up. It only takes about 15 minutes to make. I boil my pasta, drain, then put in my pesto. The heat from the pasta heats the sauce so it’s ready in no time! You can also finish with some lemon juice.

What are some summer dishes you love?

XOXO

Leave a Reply

