30 Day Snap | Day 14

Welcome to the 30 Day Snap! If you’d like to know what it’s all about click the button below.

20130603-222041.jpg

I may also post the photos on Instagram so you can follow me there as well @step_onmyknee.

Happy Birthday Korsen

Happy Birthday Korsen

We spent the day at a one year old’s birthday party. (Our friend’s of course, we didn’t just randomly crash a child’s party.) It was a bit awkward for me at first because all the women were talking about pregnancy and breast feeding. Being that I have no children I had nothing to contribute but after a little while we found some common ground.

What  I love about this picture is how patiently Korsen is waiting for everyone to light the candles and sing happy birthday. You wouldn’t think that a few moments later he puts his hand in the cake.

I hope you all had a good weekend.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

