30 Day Snap Chat | Day 2

Welcome to the 30 Day snap! I’ve just realized when I first attempted this I’d been calling it the 30 Day Snap Chat which…is a completely different thing. I don’t know why I started calling it that. Maybe that’s why it didn’t work out the first time, who knows. But if you’d like to know more about the 30 Day Snap click the button below.

20130603-222041.jpg

I’ll be taking one picture every day and writing a short post about it. It won’t be anything fancy just quick snippets of my life. I may also post them on Instagram so you can follow me there as well @step_onmyknee.

fruit2

One of the things I love about summer is all the fresh produce. Sometimes I crave salads with strawberries,blueberries and sunflower seeds. It’s a great meal to have when it’s really hot outside because you won’t feel bloated after and it refreshing. All of this fruit is going in a bowl on my kitchen counter so I can grab one as I head out to work.

What are some of your favorite fruits?

XOXO

Leave a Reply

