30 Day Snap Chat | Day 1

20130603-222041.jpg

I’ve decided to re-do Sprinkle of Glitter‘s 30 Day Snap Chat. I started last month but I had a lot going on and couldn’t see it through.

*Determined voice* This time will be different.
If you don’t know what 30 Day Snap Chat is here’s a quick synopsis:
I’ll be taking one picture every day and writing a short post about it. It won’t be anything fancy just quick snippets of my life. I may also post them on Instagram so you can follow me there as well @step_onmyknee.

These are my favorite necklaces I bought while I was in England. I feel the black one brings a tribal element to an outfit and the gold one is funky yet elegant. Love!

These are my favorite necklaces I bought while I was in England.

 I feel the black one brings a tribal element to an outfit and the gold one is funky yet elegant. Love!
XOXO
Leave a Reply

