Fail

For the past few weeks I’ve been participating in Sprinkle of Glitter‘s 30 Day Snap Chat. During this time my Hunni and I went on a 2 week vacation to Europe (blog post coming soon). Due to family get togethers, travel time (we went to 3 different countries) and lack of Wifi I was unable to post a picture every day. I did try and I feel I’m too far behind. So for the month of June I’ve failed the 30 Day Snap Chat. This is my last picture but I will start again in July. Hopefully I can make it through to the end.

20130623-193159.jpgHaving a quiet Sunday with a cup of hot chocolate a Jammy Dodger, one of my favorite cookies from England, and playing Phase 10

XOXO

Leave a Reply

