Inner Inspiration

The past few days I’ve been feeling a little down. I wasn’t motivated to do anything, not even make dinner (my poor hubby). I’m thinking the cause could have been my job. During the past few weeks I’ve been putting in some pretty long hours and I might have gotten burned out.

* Note to self: Learn to say “no”

To help combat this feeling, I spent time outside in the sunshine and looked at motivational quotes. As corny as that sounds, they really did help and gave me an inner spark to pull me out of my funk. These are a few of my favorites.

pin2 pin1 pin4 pin5 pin3 pin7 pin6

These are all courtesy of  my friend Brianna’s, of Just Getting Started, Pinterest.

I hope these help if you’re ever feeling down in the dumps.

XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

