Sephora

 

May 3rd was Sephora’s grand opening at our mall. Finally a place that houses the brands I know and love. Sadly, I had to work so I missed out on their gift bags but my friend and I went afterward. It was amazing! All the products were out on display. There was music playing. People were doing makeup. I don’t wear a lot of makeup but it made me want to buy everything! My friend and I (she’s a Stephanie too) spent entirely too much time in there but I walked away with everything I needed to do my face on a typical day so it was worth it.
concealer

eyes

IMG_3859

IMG_3860What do you guys think of Sephora?

 XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

