Easter

I hope everyone had a wonderful Easter. I can’t believe it’s already April! Hopefully it will start warming up where I am. I can’t wait to break out my sundresses and sandals. Below are a few Easter favorites.

freddo.jpg

mandm.jpg

I think the colors are beautiful.

broccoli.jpg

Weird I know, but I adore roasted broccoli. Easter makes me think of Spring which is full of fresh fruits and vegetables. I also like my paper plates.

eggs.jpg

 

This is one of my top favorite candies. I eat them by the handful.bunny.jpg

Leave a Reply

