Bye Bye Blizzard

Today was another cold and windy day. It didn’t get above 10 degrees! You’d never know tomorrow is the first day of spring. Luckily, the blizzard warning is over and it has stopped snowing. I wore my hair straight today partly because I wanted to wear a beanie.

beanieI love all types of hats but they always manage to mess up my hair unless it’s straight. I also wanted to share some videos with you that helped brighten my day.

  • Penguins sliding and falling on the ice.
  • Justin Timberlake in SNL skit about vegans. This is hilarious! He parodies songs like “Ice Ice Baby” and “We Found Love in a Hopeless Place”.
  • There is nothing cuter than this sleepy sloth.

 

Leave a Reply

