Still not Spring?!

We got our first spring snowstorm last night. When I woke up my car was buried under 8 inches of snow! I had to catch a ride to work. Since it’s  still wintry outside I decided to bring Spring inside.

flowersI have a vase of these in my bedroom and my living room. I love the vibrant colors and daises always remind me of springtime.

smellsMy apartment also smells like Spring. I picked these up from Bath and Body Works when they were having their $3 sale. The two on the outside are Lavender Vanilla, I use those in my bedroom, and the one in the middle is Peach Bellini which I use in my living room. I think the wrapper is so cute and festive. What are some things that make you think of spring?

Leave a Reply

